find a specialist
our team
Bob Deobil

Bob

Tel : 610-865-1055
email : Bob@vacationsbyvip.com

Jennifer Doncsecz

Jennifer

Tel :
email : jennifer@vacationsbyvip.com

Megan Doncsecz

Megan

Tel : 610-865-1055
email : Megan@vacationsbyvip.com

Years in business
2

Elizabeth Moran

Elizabeth

Tel : 610-865-1055
email : Liz@vacationsbyvip.com

Years in business
4

Emily Fisher

Emily

Tel :
email : Emily@vacationsbyvip.com

Ryan Doncsecz

Ryan

Tel :
email : Ryan@vacationsbyvip.com

Tara Swenson

Tara

Tel :
email : taraswenson@verizon.net

Alison Murphy

Alison

Tel :
email : Alison@vacationsbyvip.com

Agency Name

VIP Vacations Inc.

address

3243 Easton Ave
Bethlehem, PA

Contact

Started Business

1997

why choose THE AFFLUENT TRAVELER COLLECTION?


The Affluent Traveler Collection is your “Your Guide to the Good Life.” Our renowned luxury travel specialists have one goal in mind, to create luxurious travel experiences that will inspire your mind, body and soul. Through long-standing relationships with the most upscale hotels, cruise lines, guided vacation companies and more, our travel specialists use their years of experience and product expertise to design a tailor-made vacation just for you.

Ready to be guided towards the vacation of your dreams? We’re ready to help get you there. To find an Affluent Traveler Collection travel specialist, click here.

25,000

Advisors

300

Preferred Suppliers

1,200

Hotels & Resorts Worldwide

the FAB Five!


The world is filled with splendid places that most of us only dream about. But, how do you know: Where to go? What to do? And where to stay? The Affluent Traveler Collection can help inspire your travel research.

We bring you sights and sounds from around the globe to inspire and intrigue your senses. Our Fab Five videos highlight our most impressive products and experiences, providing you with a glimpse of the extravagance that awaits your client in the world of the Affluent Traveler Collection.